Invader
8 Mar 2001, 23:08
http://www.supertouring.com
|
|||
|
|
|||
The worst motorsport site in the WorldInvader 8 Mar 2001, 23:08 http://www.supertouring.com Sparky 8 Mar 2001, 23:23 Invader, It's not that bad at all. When are you adding the other stuff then mate? ;) Invader 8 Mar 2001, 23:29 Teehee....I thought I was going nowhere with me JC site but bugger me that is ****. KC 8 Mar 2001, 23:32 My God! This ,must be the worst site I have ever seen! ;) Sparky 8 Mar 2001, 23:38 I hope he didn't pay much for Supertouring.com 'cos if he did, he's obviously got too much wedge. "However if I hear of the NATCC series to start up again I will be the first to have info on the site" I expect that's what he's waiting for then. At least his server can be sure that their '3kb per user' rule isn't being broken! "So please bare with me" Er... I'm a bit worried about that - I'm not getting naked even if he does go first! :eek: Jim555 11 Mar 2001, 19:35 Why slag some one else site off, when I am afraid none of you have even got one or done any better! Its not really fair to slag some one off when you aint given them a chance, and if it makes him happy then dont be stupid and show a imature side to yourselfs! Invader 11 Mar 2001, 19:41 Fair comment. Carrie 11 Mar 2001, 22:05 And I clicked onto this topic thinking it was going to be about British Motorsport Photos (http://www.motorsport-photo.co.uk) Lorna 11 Mar 2001, 22:12 Or trackdates.com (http://www.trackdates.com) ;) Got to plug our sites somewhere, Carrie :D Don't worry Jim555. We have known Invader trackside and in here so the jesting is purely that. We have been taking the mickey out of him for a while cos he never seemed to get it finished. It is harmless jests. |
| ||
|
Original Website Copyright © 1998-2003 Craig Antill. All Rights Reserved.
Ten-Tenths Motorsport Forums Copyright © 2004-2006 Royalridge Computing. All Rights Reserved. Visit our news site www.parcferme.com ![]() |
|||
EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum