Home  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Single Seater Racing > National & International Single Seaters

Old 6 Nov 2006, 14:48 (Ref:1759070)   #1
maria durango
Rookie

maria durango should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
hello gp2 fans

hello

i am new to Durango and was recommended this site by a friend of the team. We are looking at brancing out our profile as it has become clear we aren't promoting ourselves strong enough outside of Italy.

After looking through this site your comments are well informed, so i would be interested to hear your opinions on Durango as a team ie. what do you think when you hear the name Durango? What would heighten your interest in the team? What do you think about the info and communication we put out to the press?

Out of interest we are always open to suggestions for up and coming drivers and improvements to our marketing, so if you have anything you would like to tell us, please let me know.

Looking forward to reading your replies!

Maria x
Old 6 Nov 2006, 14:57 (Ref:1759078)   #2
Alex K
Veteran

United Kingdom
England
Alex K has a lot of promise if they can keep it on the circuit!
If you're writing in a name of Durango what's your name :

IMHO you've got everything apart of good driver. I've a lot of respect to you since Jarek Wierczuk's times, keep doing a good job, do not sell an entry or withdrawn.

Good luck next year.

Last edited by Alex K; 6 Nov 2006 at 14:59.
Old 6 Nov 2006, 15:08 (Ref:1759081)   #3
MagnetON
Admin
Veteran

MagnetON
Dublin