Home  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Saloon & Sportscar Racing > National & Club Racing

Old 11 Feb 2006, 22:31 (Ref:1520577)   #1
jonnyboy
Rookie

United Kingdom
Warwickshire
jonnyboy should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Classic Touring - Pre-93's

Hi,

I'm new to this web stuff so apologies in advance if this is in the wrong section or something..

Anyway, I've just signed up with the Classic Touring Car Club's Pre-93 series and received my membership cards in the post this morning. That's as organized as I've ever been!

I have to say I found they couldn't do enough for me from phone call onwards, and seem to have the right idea with their approach to life and the universe thus far.

Does anyone else have any experience racing with them? Any news on other cars which have entered and so forth? I understand there are a lot of them, but other than that..

Thankyou for listening!

John
Old 12 Feb 2006, 07:52 (Ref:1520721)   #2
Peter Mallett
The Honourable Mallett
20KPINAL

England
Here and there
Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!
Quote:
I have to say I found they couldn't do enough for me from phone call onwards, and seem to have the right idea with their approach to life and the universe thus far.
Welcome to our friendly forum jonnyboy. The comittee will no doubt be sending their cheque as I write.