Home  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Single Seater Racing > Formula One

Old 21 Mar 2001, 04:01 (Ref:73215)   #1
racer10
Rookie

racer10 should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
I have never understood the great driver mystique that surrounds Jean Alesi. I understand he is a good bloke, and pals with our boy Schumi, (they share the same babysitter and often go down on the town in the netural country) but what makes him so good? He is known for his turn-in way to early technique, and spends more time with his arms crossed inside the car, in an effort to save it. He is not known as a smooth driver. Has he ever won a grand prix? He has drove for all the great teams and still with no results. I have often reserved myself from being critical of other drivers, because I am a driver myself. I have always been afraid to criticize because I felt I may be dealt a bad deal for my criticism. Help me here. I dont know much about him, but for all I can tell he is a bit over rated and glorified. Help me here.
Old 21 Mar 2001, 04:04 (Ref:73216)   #2
Raoul Duke
Veteran

Raoul Duke should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Jean Alesi has won a granp prix. Canada 1995
Old 21 Mar 2001, 04:51 (Ref:73222)   #3
Liz
Veteran

Liz should be qualifying in the top 10 on the gridLiz should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid