Home  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Racing Talk > Motorsport Art & Photography

Old 10 Sep 2006, 22:08 (Ref:1707435)   #1
Britcarfan
Rookie

England
East Anglia
Britcarfan should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Britcar 24 Hours Photos

My efforts can be seen here: http://rsmp.zenfolio.com/f173466712/

A few examples below:

Old 10 Sep 2006, 22:15 (Ref:1707442)   #2
MikeHoyer
Veteran

United Kingdom
Northampton, UK
MikeHoyer should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridMikeHoyer should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridMikeHoyer should be qualifying in the top 5 on the grid
Nice shots.

http://rsmp.zenfolio.com/p287726179/?photo=741311835

It's me! (1639)
Old 10 Sep 2006, 22:17 (Ref:1707446)   #3
Britcarfan
Rookie

England
East Anglia
Britcarfan should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Thanks Mike. I am still learning, only started photography 4 months ago. Which one is you by the way?

Ray.

Edited to add: I cannot actually believe I just asked Which one is you by the way? when your post already answers that question. Sorry I am tired, not surprising after spending the weekend at a 24 hour race.

Last edited by Britcarfan; 10 Sep 2006 at 22:21.
Old 10 Sep 2006, 22:27 (Ref:1707452)   #4
MikeHoyer
Veteran

United Kingdom
Northampton, UK
MikeHoyer should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridMikeHoyer should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridMikeHoyer should be qualifying in the top 5 on the grid
Same here, I've been up since 8.30am yesterday (Saturday)...
Old 11 Sep 2006, 00:04 (Ref:1707490)   #5
badgerbaiter
Racer

badgerbaiter has a lot of promise if they can keep it on the circuit!
love the two mosler photos
especially the twinkle of the headlights on the second one

only comment would be that i'd like to see a lower shutter speed to make the cars look like they are moving fast
Old 11 Sep 2006, 14:31 (Ref:1708014)   #6
Snapperjack
Racer